Skip to main content


The Board of the Danish Holiday Home Association is elected annually at the general assembly.

At the general assembly on 28. April 2022 the following board was composed:


Per Dam Jensen, CEO, Sol og Strand

Deputy chairman:

Per Brogaard, Group Chief Commercial DIrector Novasol - Dansommer, Novasol - Dansommer

Board members:

John Brügmann, CEO, Esmark Feriehusudlejning

Hanne Thyssen, owner, Danibo - Fanø Sommerhusudlejning

Kim Holmsted, CEO, DanCenter


Flemming Toft Andersen, CEO, Feriepartner Danmark

Poul Østergaard, director house owner and guest service, Lalandia


Del dine oplevelser: